Meet our Team

Michael  Croxon
Michael Croxon
President & CEO

Jim  VanDusen
Jim VanDusen
Chief Operating Officer

Mike Foley
Mike Foley
CFO

Jordan Tobin
Jordan Tobin
General Manager

Jordan.tobin@nrsubaru.ca

Mary-Anne Hart
Mary-Anne Hart
Human Resources Manager

Marvin Perez
Marvin Perez
Fixed Operations Manager

Marvin.Perez@nrsubaru.ca

Rob Shedlowich
Rob Shedlowich
Sales Manager

Rob.Shedlowich@nrsubaru.ca

Mark Beevor
Mark Beevor
Sales Manager

Mark.Beevor@nrsubaru.ca

Leo DaCosta
Leo DaCosta
Financial Services Manager

Leo.DaCosta@nrsubaru.ca

Blake Tobin
Blake Tobin
Sales

blake.tobin@nrsubaru.ca

Kasia Lynch
Kasia Lynch
Sales

Kasia.Lynch@nrsubaru.ca

Sean Wilson
Sean Wilson
Sales

Sean.Wilson@nrsubaru.ca

Kai Brittain
Kai Brittain
Sales

Kai.Brittain@nrsubaru.ca

Alain Tanti
Alain Tanti
Sales

Selena Costa
Selena Costa
Sales

Jesse Mueller
Jesse Mueller
Service Advisor

jesse.mueller@nrsubaru.ca

Moises
Moises
Shop Foreman

Tyler
Tyler
Apprentice

Danny
Danny
Apprentice

Mitchell
Mitchell
Parts Consultant

Daniel
Daniel
Apprentice

  • No contact details at this time
Nick
Nick
Apprentice Technician

Dan
Dan
Certified Technician

Joee  Trinh
Joee Trinh
Certified Technician

Micky Roberts
Micky Roberts
Service Check-In

Marcus Rudic
Marcus Rudic
Detailer

Jean-Luc Camilleri
Jean-Luc Camilleri
Detailer

Debbie
Debbie
Reception

Jeff  Davis
Jeff Davis
Assistant Manager, Human Resources

Kelly  Broome-Plumley
Kelly Broome-Plumley
Community Relations Manager

Kelly.Broome-Plumley@nrsubaru.ca

Jeff  Davis
Jeff Davis
Assistant Manager, Human Resources

Karen Smee
Karen Smee
BDC Manager

Olivia Cambridge
Olivia Cambridge
BDC Supervisor

Alexandra Hubbard
Alexandra Hubbard
BDC Representative

Keri MacKenzie
Keri MacKenzie
BDC Representative

Tammi Scott
Tammi Scott
BDC Representative

Autumn Tiley
Autumn Tiley
BDC Representative

Ashley Mahoney
Ashley Mahoney
BDC Representative

Rachel Matheson
Rachel Matheson
BDC Representative